KOHL’S BLACK FRIDAY SALE! Small Appliances from Hamilton Beach, Toastmaster and Crock-Pot – $9.54! OR $6.09 TONIGHT ONLY!

KOHL’S BLACK FRIDAY SALE! Small Appliances from Hamilton Beach, Toastmaster and Crock-Pot – .54! OR .09 TONIGHT ONLY!

KOHL’S BLACK FRIDAY SALE! Small Appliances from Hamilton Beach, Toastmaster and Crock-Pot – .54! OR .09 TONIGHT ONLY!

KOHL’S BLACK FRIDAY SALE!!!
Small Appliances from Hamilton Beach, Toastmaster and Crock-Pot – $22.99 (Reg $24.99- $39.99)
Use 15% off code GIVE. Submit $10 mail-in rebate. Limit 5 appliances.
Hamilton Beach 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker
Toastmaster 10″ x 16″ Electric Griddle
Hamilton Beach Quesadilla Maker
Crock-Pot Design To Shine 7-qt. Slow Cooker
Hamilton Beach 10-Speed Smoothie Blender
End Price: $9.54
***TONIGHT ONLY – There should be an approximately two hour window from 1:00-3:00am eastern, 12:00-2:00am central, 11:00pm-1:00am mountain, 10:00pm-midnight pacific time where the current 30% off code HAPPY30 will still
work with the new prices and Kohl’s Cash amounts. 

TONIGHT ONLY!
$80.46 for 5 appliances after code HAPPY30.

Submit $50 worth of mail-in rebates!
$30.46 for 5 appliances PLUS $15 in Kohl’s Cash!

Subscribe for more interesting stories via Email

Join 5,185 other subscribers