Monster Hunter Rise news coming this week in a livestream

Capcom is kicking off the year with a fresh look at Monster Hunter Rise.

Capcom is hosting a special Monster Hunter livestream this Thursday, January 7. The Monster Hunter Digital Event will focus on the upcoming Monster Hunter Rise.

Capcom didn’t tease any specific reveals, but it did confirm that the show will bring us “big” news and reveals about the upcoming game. The Monster Hunter Digital Event streams live at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK on the official Monster Hunter Twitch channel, which you’ll also find embedded below.

As for what to expect, it’s worth keeping in mind that Monster Hunter Rise is getting a free demo sometime this month. There’s a very good chance Capcom will reveal exactly when, perhaps even show gameplay from the demo, which will give us an idea about the volume of included content.

ALSO READ  Meet the one-man studio behind Cyber Shadow

Though recent leaks suggested that Monster Hunter Rise will eventually make its way to PC, we’re unlikely to hear any official word about that – assuming it’s still happening – until the game has shipped on Switch.

Monster Hunter Rise comes to Switch March 26.

The post Monster Hunter Rise news coming this week in a livestream appeared first on VG247.

Visit Source For More Interesting Stories

Subscribe for more interesting stories via Email

Join 5,193 other subscribers

Leave a Reply